Human Resources Contacts

Initial Contact Procedure
Please use the contact list below to contact the appropriate Human Resources, Safety, or Payroll staff person

Escalation Procedure

  • HR & Safety Inquiries: If you have not received a response within 48 hours, contact the HR Manager.
  • Payroll Inquiries: If you have not received a response within 24 hours, contact the Payroll Supervisor.  If the Payroll Supervisor is unable to resolve your issue, contact the HR Manager
For all urgent matters, please contact:

    Misty E. Caleb, SPHR
    Human Resources Manager
    Misty.E.Caleb@phila.gov
    (215) 683-3670 

All HR paperwork can be faxed to 215-683-3692.

HR forms can be found here.

Showing 12 items
UnitStaff NameTitleArea of ResponsibilityEmail AddressPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
UnitStaff NameTitleArea of ResponsibilityEmail AddressPhone Number
Human Resources Job Alexis Human Resources Professional Hiring & Onboarding for the Operations Division, Outside Employment, Retirement, Employee Resignations/Separations (Permanent Staff), EEO Complaints Job.Alexis@phila.gov 215-683-3672 
Human Resources Keivanna Jones Data Services Support Clerk General HR Unit Inquiries Record Changes (unit transfers, supervisory changes, etc.) Probationary Performance Reports, Combined Campaign Captain Shirlee.Glenn@phila.gov 215-683-3664 
Human Resources Malcolm Newton Human Resources Professional Hiring & Onboarding for the Programs Division Labor/Employee Relations Discipline Malcolm.Newton@phila.gov 215-683-3591 
Human Resources Romesha Wilson Human Resources Professional Benefits & Wellness, Document Requests, Family Medical Leave & Leaves of Absence, Career Advancement, Promotions, Credential Based/Hiring Bonuses Romesha.Wilson@phila.gov 215-683-3680 
Human Resources Shirlee Glenn Clerk 3 Employee ID Cards and Building Access Badges Employment VerificationsEmployee Record Changes (address, name, telephone numbers, emergency contact, exemptions, etc.) Shirlee.Glenn@phila.gov 215-683-3664 
Human Resources Wanda Spruill Human Resources Professional Hiring & Onboarding for the Executive, Administration, & Capital Divisions Training & Education Leave, Annual Performance Evaluations, Financial Disclosures  Wanda.Spruill@phila.gov 215-683-3649 
Payroll Debra Klyman Departmental Payroll Clerk Payroll processing and attendance management for Operations & Programs Districts 6, 7, 8, 9 & 10 Debra.Klyman@phila.gov 215-683-3621 
Payroll Janice King Clerical Supervisor Payroll processing and attendance management for Operations & Programs Districts 6, 7, 8, 9 & 10; Management of all seasonal hiring processes Janice.King@phila.gov 215-683-3648 
Payroll Joseph Gregorski Payroll Supervisor Oversight for all departmental payroll processing and employee attendance record keeping; Payroll processing and attendance management for employees in the One Parkway Building Joseph.F.Gregorski@phila.gov 215-683-3646 
Payroll Krunal Shah Departmental Payroll Clerk Payroll processing and attendance management for Environmental Centers, Former Trust Fund Employees, Rangers, Skilled Trades, Stores Unit, CAP Program, Older Adult Centers, and Summer Food Program Krunal.Shah@phila.gov 215-683-3645 
Safety Keith Freeman Director of Safety Operations Management of all departmental safety operations, training, and injured on duty claims, general safety-related questions, Assistantance with COPA II forms, Floor Captain for Fire Drills Keith.Freeman@phila.gov 215-683-3671 
Seasonal Hiring Marcia Davis Clerk 3 Management of all seasonal hiring processes Marcia.Davis@phila.gov 215-683-3684 
Showing 12 items
Comments