Human Resources Contacts

Please use the contact list below to contact the appropriate human resources staff person.

If you have not received a response within 48 hours regarding a human resources or safety inquiry, please contact the HR Manager. If you have not received a response within 24 hours regarding a payroll issue, please contact the Payroll Supervisor.  If the Payroll Supervisor is unable to resolve your issue, contact the HR Manager

For all urgent matters, please contact the HR Manager.

All HR paperwork can be faxed to 215-683-3692.

HR forms can be found here.

Showing 13 items
UnitStaff NameTitleArea of ResponsibilityEmail AddressPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
UnitStaff NameTitleArea of ResponsibilityEmail AddressPhone Number
Payroll Debra Klyman Departmental Payroll Clerk Payroll processing and attendance management for Operations & Programs Districts 5, 6, 7 & 8 Debra.Klyman@phila.gov 215-683-3621 
Safety Dedra West Data Services Support Clerk General safety-related questions, Assistantance with COPA II forms, Floor Captain for Fire Drills Dedra.West@phila.gov 215-683-3631 
Payroll Janice King Clerical Supervisor Payroll processing and attendance management for Operations & Programs Districts 1, 2, 3, & 4. Management of all seasonal hiring processes. Janice.King@phila.gov 215-683-3648 
Human Resources Job Alexis Human Resources Professional Hiring & Onboarding for the Operations Division, Outside Employment, Retirement Job.Alexis@phila.gov 215-683-3672 
Payroll Joseph Gregorski Payroll Supervisor Oversight for all departmental payroll processing and employee attendance record keeping. Joseph.F.Gregorski@phila.gov 215-683-3646 
Safety Keith Freeman Director of Safety Operations Management of all departmental safety operations, training, and injured on duty claims. Keith.Freeman@phila.gov 215-683-3671 
Human Resources Keivanna Jones Data Services Support Clerk General HR Unit Inquiries, Probationary Performance Reports, Combined Campaign Captain Shirlee.Glenn@phila.gov 215-683-3664 
Payroll Krunal Shah Departmental Payroll Clerk Payroll processing and attendance management for 10th floor employees, Environmental Centers, Atwater Kent Museum, Former Trust Fund Employees, Rangers, Skilled Trades, Stores Unit, CAP Program, Older Adult Centers, and Summer Food Program Krunal.Shah@phila.gov 215-683-3645 
Human Resources Malcolm Newton Human Resources Professional Hiring & Onboarding for the Programs Division, Training & Education Leave, Labor Relations & Discipline Malcolm.Newton@phila.gov 215-683-3591 
Seasonal Hiring Marcia Davis Clerk 3 Coordination of seasonal hiring, onboarding, & clearances Marcia.Davis@phila.gov 215-683-3684 
Human Resources Manager  Misty E. Caleb, SPHR Human Resources Manager  Misty.E.Caleb@phila.gov 215-683-3670 
Human Resources Romesha Wilson Human Resources Professional Benefits & Wellness, Performance Evaluations, Record Changes (unit transfers, supervisory changes, etc.), Family Medical Leave & Leaves of Absence, Career Advancement Promotions, EEO Inquiries Romesha.Wilson@phila.gov 215-683-3680 
Human Resources Shirlee Glenn Clerk 3 Employee ID Cards and Building Access Badges, Employment Verifications, Employee Record Changes (address, name, telephone numbers, emergency contact, exemptions, etc.) Shirlee.Glenn@phila.gov 215-683-3664 
Showing 13 items
Comments