Program Management Information


Showing 10 items
DistrictRegionProgram ManagerHeadquartersContactEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DistrictRegionProgram ManagerHeadquartersContactEmail
District 01 North Eric Henninger Pelbano Recreation Center 215-900-3234 Eric.Henninger@phila.gov 
District 02 North Lisa Whittle Mayfair Recreation Center 267-357-2893 Lisa.Whittle@phila.gov 
District 03 North Jerry Boligitz Olney Recreation Center 215-964-8015 Jerry.Boligitz@phila.gov  
District 04 North Azaraha Robinson Awbury Playground 267-253-4670 Azaraha.Robinson@phila.gov 
District 05 North Tom Dignam Bridesburg Recreation Center 215-823-9323 Tom.Dignam@phila.gov 
District 06 South Beth Perkowski Gathers Recreation Center 215-910-0025 Beth.Perkowski@phila.gov 
District 07 South John Cooney Athletic Recreation Center 215-910-1013 John.Cooney@phila.gov 
District 08 South Ebony Hatcher Kingsessing Recreation Center 215-520-2585 Ebony.N.Hatcher@Phila.gov 
District 09 South Joseph Brogan Guerin Recreation Center 215-200-9265 Joseph.Brogan@phila.gov 
District 10 South Valerie Arhondakis Murphy Recreation Center 215-317-0831 Valerie.Arhondakis@phila.gov 
Showing 10 items