Outdoor Experience


Showing 10 items
NameCenterTitleTelephoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCenterTitleTelephoneEmail
Alicia Burbage Cobbs Creek Community Environmental Center Civic Engagement Director 215.685.1900 alicia.burbage@phila.gov 
Tony Croasdale Cobbs Creek Community Environmental Center Planner (Interim Facility Supervisor) 215.685.1900 tony.croasdale@phila.gov 
Katie Ann Wimsey Klein House Program Coordinator 215.685.0487 katie.a.wimsey@phila.gov 
Mary-Grace Gorman Pennypack Environmental Center Recreation Leader II (Grow Up Green) 215.685.0427 mary-grace.gorman@phila.gov 
Peter Kurtz Pennypack Environmental Center Program Specialist 215.685.0470 peter.kurtz@phila.gov 
Stephanie Hoffer Robinson Pennypack Environmental Center Planner 215.685.0429 stephanie.hoffer@phila.gov 
Steve Barras Pennypack Environmental Center Grounds Maintenance Crew Chief 215.685.0470 steve.barras@phila.gov 
Christina Moresi Wissahickon Environmental Center Planner 215.685.9285 christina.moresi@phila.gov 
Patricia Fries Wissahickon Environmental Center Program Specialist 215.685.9285 patricia.fries@phila.gov 
Verland Wayns Wissahickon Environmental Center Caretaker 215.685.9285 verland.wayns@phila.gov 
Showing 10 items
Comments